The Revelation of St John, 13. The Adoration of the Lamb and the Hymn of the Chosen, Albrecht Durer (1471-1528) | Source

Introduction

Many years ago I was persuaded that Dispensationalism was the correct interpretation of ‘The End Times’, as a result I enthusiastically embraced and taught this doctrine. However, in my naiveté I didn’t take the time to study all the implications involved.

In recent years I have been challenged to re-examine this teaching and I am astonished by my findings. In particular, the alarm bells rang when I discovered the most shocking disclosure concerning Ezekiel’s Temple…Ezekiel 40-48. I am now persuaded that if Christians today were presented with the bigger picture of what Dispensationalism represents, the result would be a mass exodus from its ranks.

To accept a teaching that insists on Ezekiel’s Temple being erected in ‘The Millennium’ complete with the re-introduction of animal sacrifices, the Levitical priesthood, circumcision, and the separation once again of Jew and Gentile, is beyond the pale! Read More>>

